Amanda E

My name is Mandy , I am a recent Western Graduate at 23 years old

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

My name is Mandy , I am a recent Western Graduate at 23 years old. I live in London Ontario and come from a very close, loving and huge immiedate family of over 36 (ranging from infants to teens) who I have had the pleasure of helping and watching them grow up through babysitting most of them regularly. I provide a loving, responsive and nurturing environment to aid the children in setting a good example of behaviour without forgetting to have fun. Being around young babies and children is a new adventure everyday and I couldn\'t see myself doing anything else and enjoying the experience more. Besides coming from a family of 26 first cousin who have a total of 21 children (who I have regularly taken care of) I have been babysitting family friends children for 8 years. I also have a niece that lives with me who is 15 months that I take care of on a weekly basis. Duties include; day and over night watching, house hold duties (cleaning, laundry, meal preparation). Day trips to parks, reading, creating daily activities, and transporting the children to their daily activities. All these children have been from 2 months to the age of 15.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-282-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider