Madison R

My name is Madison, I am 16 years old

Want To Connect With Madison? Get Started Now


Nanny in Binbrook

My name is Madison, I am 16 years old. After I complete high school, I plan to either become a nurse, or child and youth worker. I love to care for children. I am very mature, as well as organized, trustworthy and responsible. I have had experience with children of all ages. The youngest I have cared for is 7 months of age, and the oldest is 7 years old. I have done CPR and first aid training, I have also had training with caring for children. I have taken a course working with infants at school which teaches me about development of children up to preschool age. I know all about the areas of develop including intellectual development, physical development and emotional development. During this course I got the opportunity to visit the daycare at my school and learn about caring for infants between 8 months and 2 years of age. During my visit I did food/snack logs, play with the kids, I even got to do a Christmas craft with them, which they enjoyed a lot. Some duties I have had were changing diapers, feeding, nap time, bed time. I enjoy playing with the kids outside, inside, going to the park (if one nearby) and doing crafts. Caring for kids is what I do best, and most importantly what I love to do.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-536-...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider