Madeline N

My name is Maddy, and I have three years of babysitting experience, as well as camp counselling...

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Maddy, and I have three years of babysitting experience, as well as camp counselling and assisting elementary school programs. I have cared for children ages 1 through 9, and many accompanying family pets. I am 18, turning 19 this summer, but do not let my age deter you! I am mature and responsible for my years and have the experience to prove it. Thank you in advance for your consideration. Cheers, Maddy I have run mini outdoor day programs for schoolchildren, as well as camp counselling and babysitting regularly for two families with children aged 1-3 in the Hamilton area (provided as references). When I lived in Guelph, I babysat two children ages 5 and 7. When I babysit, I am not only looking after the children, but also dogs and other pets, as well as the house. Therefore I make sure to clean, wash dishes, and take the dog for walks, on top of cooking meals and creating fun activities for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-203-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider