Lilly P

My name is Lilly, I am a nineteen year old student and I live in North York, Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Lilly, I am a nineteen year old student and I live in North York, Toronto. I\'m looking for a baby and/or pet sitting opportunity for the summer. I love kids and have many years of experience as a day camp counsellor, a dance teacher and a tutor of English and other subjects. I have some training in First Aid and will be taking another Babysitter Course in the near future to refresh my memory. I enjoy coming up with fun games and activities that kids can learn from. I feel most comfortable with children ages four and older, as that is the age that I\'ve had the most exposure to and experience with. But, I wouldn\'t refuse the chance to care for younger children as well. I\'ve had all kinds of pets growing up and my family and I have provided foster care for rescue dogs for many years. I am familiar with caring for dogs with behavioural problems, dogs who are blind and dogs with epilepsy. I have also taken care of cats, birds and rodents in the past. I am glad to provide reference letters upon request. I can begin working on May 1st, until the end of August. My hours of availability are very flexible - I can work full time, weekends and evenings included. I have a G2 license and have access to a car if needed. Otherwise, I am very familiar with the TTC public transit system. I look forward to using my many areas of skill and experience in a fun summer caregiving job! :) I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve had many years of experience with children as a day camp counsellor, a dance teacher and a tutor. I am most experienced with children ages four to twelve. I have cared for and supervised as many as ten children at once. I am comfortable with coming up with and leading fun games and activities for kids. I have assisted small children in swimming lessons and other sports. I\\\\\\\'ve been babysitting for my relatives and neighbours for many years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider