Larissa D

My name is Larissa


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Larissa. I went to University in Montreal and have recently moved to Toronto. I am an artist/writer. I have worked with children privately and through the YMCA for the last five years. At the YMCA I worked with children with special needs (epileptic, autistic and various developmental delays) I have worked privately for three families. I spend my evenings writing. I love working with children, either playing soccer in the yard, going for a walk, gardening, baking cookies, creating different art projects, reading books... I have also taught ESL to children in Turkey. Look forward to hearing from you Warm Regards Larissa I worked with the YMCA summer camp. We would often spend the morning playing games, go to the swimming pool, make boats out of pop bottles, and Popsicle sticks with painted paper sails and race them in the park. I also worked privately for a few families all of those children were 6 and under. I would cook dinner, give children baths, put them down for naps, play games etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-764-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider