Ky T

My name is Kylie and I am a certified nanny/ baby sitter! Going to school for early childhood education!


Nanny in Guelph

Hello, my name is Kylie! I am a baby sitter/nanny! I cook I clean as well as teach basic learning skills as well as physical activity while having a good time! I am certified to work with infants, toddlers and young children! I have recent experience working in an early childhood education environment, I am from north bay Ontario! Some of my hobbies include children, piano, singing, playing guitar and being outside! I offer basic learning skills as well as cleaning and interacting with children, I have 6 years experience with children! Last but not least I enjoy working with dis Abled children as well as I have the skills to communicate in sign language !!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-827-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $350.00
Maximum - $500.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider