Kendra L

My name is Kendra

Nanny in Trenton

My name is Kendra. I am a 37 Year old mother of 3 teens I am a military spouse, who is leaving full time government work after 10 years to become a Childcare provider. Nothing means more to me than family, and I feel that after being out of the home this long, I would like to stay at home and be there more for them. I love to cook and bake, so nutritious meals are not a worry. I have many years experience with children of all ages and needs. I will provide a safe loving environment and days filled with fun and learning. I live in the \"country\" and have a large yard, with lots of room for \"exploring\", but not too far away from the city that driving becomes an issue. We are located on several bus routes, so if before and after school is an issue, worry no more. Looking forward to hearing from you!! Mother of 3 teens, have cared for children of all ages and Developmental needs. Cared for child with cerebal palsy, and children requiring special diets. Change diapers, feed, bathe and put to sleep all ages. provide daily physical and mental activities to assist with the development of motor skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-965-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $175.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider