Katie S

My name is Katie Schaefer, and I am a recent graduate from Eastern College's Child...

Want To Connect With Katie? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Walkerton

My name is Katie Schaefer, and I am a recent graduate from Eastern College\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s Child and Youth Care Program. My biggest passion is working with kids. I have the ability to form positive connections with individuals on a variety of levels. I possess an optimistic outlook on life and believe that everyone is entitled to an equal opportunity. I have an encouraging, caring personality and love to help and see people succeed. My qualifications concerning this type of work, as well as my personal interests, will easy accommodate any concerns for my ability. Thank you, and I am really looking forward to hearing from you soon! I have a background in Child and Youth Care, and have had the opportunity to work with children continuously throughout my program as well as after. I also gained quite a bit of experience in the field while still in high school. -Took Babysitter's course through St Johns Ambulance, and babysat since I was thirteen. -While in high school I coached gymnastics involving kids aged 3-15. - In grade twelve I completed a four credit (full-time) co op working in a grade 3/4 class as a teaching assistant. - In college I did a placement in a daycare (Adventures Child Care center) and had the opportunity to work with kids ages -1 to five years of age. - The Boys and Girls Club, I worked as a program staff in a lunch time and after school setting where I had a group of 12 children and I planned and implemented activities such as crafts, sports, field trips...etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-489-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider