Karen D

My name is Karen

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Karen . I have 15 years of experience working with children, 9 of them as an Early Childhood Educator working in daycare. I grew up in the country with a large family (oldest of 5 children) and have been around children and babies my whole life. I love to find new ideas and creative outlets for children. I am a huge music lover, and truly believe that children should get lots of outdoor play. I am a true believer that as much as we teach children, they teach educators/parents something new every day as well. I also have a son that is turning 1 year in June that I would be bringing with me or I am willing to have your child/ren come to my home. I have chosen to become a nanny as I\'d like to spend my time on a more one-on-one basis with teaching children as I believe they will benefit a great deal more than a daycare setting with higher student/teacher ratios. I am available Monday-Friday full days and if things go well occasional babysitting as well. I look forward to hearing from you. Babysitting since I was 14 years old. Up to 5kids at a time. Early Childhood Educator in daycares for 9years. Up to 20kids with another aide.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-983-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider