Jolene V

My Name is Jolene, I am 24 years old

Want To Connect With Jolene? Get Started Now

Nanny in Chilliwack

My Name is Jolene, I am 24 years old. I have lived in Chilliwack my entire life. I am very close to my family. I have been with my boyfriend for 6 years and we live together up in Promontory. I have been around children all my life. I enjoy watching the child(ren) learn and grow through play. I also enjoy planing and implementing activities and crafts/arts for the children. My hobbies I have been caring for children since I was about 10-12. I helped my cousins look after their babies. I have been caring for a family of 3 for about 3 years now. The children are 4, 2, and 2 months. I prepared food, cleaned up dishes, bathed the children, played with and planned activities, went for walks, played at parks. Put the children down for naps, and also prepared them for bed time at night. I have also worked in a daycare for a year. --...) I was the main caregiver for a large amount of children ( 8 kids from the age 2.5-5 years). I was in charge of planning circles where the children learned days of the week, months, season, weather, and any other important information that went with the theme. Also prepared arts and crafts for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-799-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile