Jessica G

My name is Jessica Gaudet and I'm currently finishing my first year of my bachelor in Arts...

1

Nanny in Sudbury

My name is Jessica Gaudet and I'm currently finishing my first year of my bachelor in Arts (Education) at Laurentian University in order to become a teacher. Since I was young, Ive dreamed of working with children, helping them grow and learn which is why Im pursuing my degree in education. Ive taken care of children for over 5 years which is why I feel I meet the requirements of "Nanny". During my high school completion, I was a peer tutor for younger students who struggled in subjects such as math, English and French. I am a generous, caring and patient person who loves children. With that being said, I hope to hear from you soon and possibly continue on the path of being hired. I have cared for children from newborn to twelve years old. Ive been babysitting for over 5 years now. Ive kept children for short and long periods of time, meaning for 3 hours to 3 days. Ive cooked wholesome meals, cleaned, done the laundry and bathed the children. I often care for 3 children at a time in which their ages range from newborn to four years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-923-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider