Jennifer W

My name is Jenny and I am 19 years old

Nanny in Brockville

My name is Jenny and I am 19 years old. For the past four years I have been working in the food service industry. I feel like it is time to get out of that type of service and in to something that interests me more. I am going to school to become a Child and Youth Worker, and later I hope to specialize in autism and other forms of disabilities. I love to cook, bake and read. I have experience with all types of age groups and basically I have spent my entire life around children. I volunteer at the Brockville YMCA when I\'m not doing homework or at school, specifically in the kitchen, Infant room and Toddler room. My mom ran a home daycare my entire childhood. I have experience with all ages of children. I also volunteer at the Brockville YMCA in the kitchen and with the Infants and Toddlers. I keep children entertained, keep them safe, make them meals and I can help them with their school work.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-342-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider