Jasmin R

My name is Jasmin, I am twenty three years old

Nanny in Nepean

My name is Jasmin, I am twenty three years old. I live in Paris, Ontario but will be moving to Napean, Ottawa at the start of August. I have taken care of children from newborns to preteens. Children always seem to have a fun time with me but know that I can be authoritative when it is necessary. I have a lot of patience and will work through any problems with the children I am looking after. My childcare style is for the children to have a great time but also be learning with every activity we do. I like to play inside and outside (especially in the winter), go on walks, go to parks, would be willing to take the children to a museum or on a small adventure through a walking trail close by, and do crafts. I am willing to do the proper punishment (as told) when the child misbehaves. I will give the child the proper care at the right time. I have looked after children from both newborn to preteen. I have done overnights, given the child medication when needed, and dealt with a sick child. I have looked after highly energetic children at the same time as looking after an infant.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-442-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider