Hailey M

My name is Hailey

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Hailey. I am 20 years old and going into my third year at University majoring in Child and Youth Studies. I have 7 years of babysitting experience, and 4 years working at an in-home childcare/after school program with children 3-14 years of age. I have also assisted in a grade two classroom as part of my studies, and have over 200 hours of volunteer experience at a dance studio helping children with their dance routines. I come from a huge family with nine nieces and nephews that repeatedly request me as their babysitter. I have grown up around many children and have always loved helping with whatever I can! I am currently a University student majoring in Child and Youth Studies and have always had a passion for children. Coming from a huge family, I have grown up surrounded with children and have had plenty of babysitting experience (7 years). I have also worked at an in-home daycare for 4 years with children from 2-14 years of age. I helped with day trips (parks, pools, zoo etc), easy meal prep, and setting up games and crafts for the kids. I regularly babysit my 5 year old nephew who continually requests me every time Mommy and Daddy have to go out!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-728-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider