Genevieve F

My name is Genevieve, i am currently a dental hygiene student at Georgian College

Nanny in St. Catharines

My name is Genevieve, i am currently a dental hygiene student at Georgian College. My break is September-December this year and i am in need of a job during this time. I am well prepared for pretty much anything, housekeeping, laundry, errands, pick-up/drop-off, childcare, you name it! I am a very motivated hard worker, and like to keep busy. I have had experience with children for a very long time, and love spending time with kids, and having fun with them. I do my best to help others and enjoy helping others, i am also a very honest person and easy to get along with, always having a smile on my face. I have a great amount of experience with kids of all ages, ranging from newborns to around 12 years old. I babysat for a number of years and have several younger cousins whom i have had to watch over the years. I am well prepared for anything.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-941-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider