Gemma P

My name is Gemma Padua, 38 years of age and a Filipino citizen

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Gemma Padua, 38 years of age and a Filipino citizen. At present, i live in Toronto, Ontario. I came here in Canada four years ago. Since then i worked as a Nanny for two families. The first family when i was lived-in & i took care of two children ages 6 & 9 (both girls)& i did housekeeping as well. Then the second family was my first lived-out job but unfortunately that job ended last June 28,2013 because they don't need a nanny anymore because the children are grown ups and the father works at home that's the reason why I'm seeking for a new job. I took care of two children ages 7 & 11 ( a boy & a girl ) & I did housekeeping job as well. I'm looking forward to meet those who are looking for a nanny for their children & I'm willing to meet them at their convenient time. Thanks a lot... Gemma Took care of two children ages 6 & 10 (boy & girl). Help with their homework. Prepare their breakfast, lunch, & dinner. Drop off & pick up at school,play dates & appointments. Arranged play dates and other activities. I played with them, took them to park, library, Ontario science Centre, Canada's wonderland & others. While the kids at school I did household chores like cleaning, vacuuming, cooking & etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-435-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider