Emma G

My name is Emma Gillmore, I am 21 years old

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Emma Gillmore, I am 21 years old. I have 4 siblings, one older, two younger and have a lot of experience caring for children of all ages. I have a diploma from George Brown College from the assaulted women\'s and children\'s counselor/advocate program, and am currently finishing my second year of the Social Service worker program. Had I not chosen this as my career path, I could see my self being a kindergarten teacher or and Early childhood educator as I love children, had have much empathy and compassion for them. I love animals, so pets are never an issue. I also have experience tutoring children at all different levels of education from grade school - high school, and really enjoy being part of their discovery process. Please feel free to check out my profile and send me a message if you have any further questions. I use to babysit as a adolescent for many families in my neighborhood, as well as had the pleasure to grow up in a very large family, occasionally babysitting for aunt\'s and uncles, as well as babysitting my 2 younger siblings on a regular basis for many years. I have experience babysitting a range of ages, from newborn to pre-teen.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-931-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Emma G’s Other Listings