Emily M

My name is Emily, I'm 21 and I'm currently travelling

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Emily, I'm 21 and I'm currently travelling. I'm from Australia and I've lived mostly in Melbourne. I'm pretty outgoing and fun and I love kids! I have 4 little sisters and both of my parents have always worked full time, childcare is very much what I grew up with. I enjoy music and fitness, I studied music performance and composition at university in Melbourne, I spend a lot of my spare time playing sports, on summer weekends I go wake boarding and waterskiing with my family. I also really enjoy cooking especially for other people so I would love cooking for families! I want to work as a nanny/ au pair because I love spending time with kids and helping them learn new things! I have four younger sisters and a lot of younger cousins, both of my parents have always worked full time so childcare has always been apart of my life and I love kids!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 310-259-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider