Darrien H

My name is Darrien, I am a 21 year old female

Nanny in Tillsonburg

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Darrien, I am a 21 year old female. I am also a Police foundations graduate. Which has allowed me to learn so much about safety (CPR first aid), patience and how to be responsible. I love to learn, be creative and be active! I grew up with lots of younger siblings, which has helped me to be able to connect with children. Playing with them, teaching them (help them with their homework, teaching them how to read!) and caring for them. I spent a weekend with 5 children (2 ten year old boys, 3 girls 4, 7, 7) we went for walks to the park, spent time at the water park and played games at home. I prepared their meals, cleaned and put them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-709-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider