Christine D

My name is Christine

Nanny in Langley

My name is Christine. I am turning 20 in the late summer of this year and for 10 years I have been babysitting. At age 10 I completed my babysitting course. I've looked after more than one family with multiple children and single children as well. In recent years I babysat for a single mother and worked for her for 2 and a half years before they moved cities. I enjoy reading and playing with the children and providing quality care. Currently I am attending Simon Fraser University for a major in linguistics and someday will be using my knowledge to aid those with speech and hearing impediments. In the upcoming summer months I will be completing my Teaching English As A Second Language program in addition to a first aid/CPR course. I do expect minimum wage however I am negotiable if other benefits are offered. Wages depend on number of children present and any additional responsibilities in addition to childcare. I offer flexible hours and days if requests are in advance on the day(s) requiring childcare/other responsibilities. I have cared for 4 children on several occasions with multiple families. The range is from 1 to 12 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-856-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider