Carly H

My name is Carly I am a 17 year old (turning 18 in July) Ontario Youth Apprenticeship/Seneca...

Nanny in Georgetown

My name is Carly I am a 17 year old (turning 18 in July) Ontario Youth Apprenticeship/Seneca College student currently enrolled in Early Childhood Education seeking summer employment as a Nanny. My qualifications include CPR and First Aid Levels A and C (Certification through St. John\'s Ambulance)(adult and infant) I have experience and enjoy working with Special Needs children (Autistic and Behaviourally challenged). I am currently working in a Full Day Kindergarten environment gaining much experience with children ages 4 to 6. I have co-op experience with Kindergarten for the past two years. I am a regular babysitter of children aging from birth to 6 years old. I am able to travel to within the Halton Region. I have my own transportation. I babysat three kids for a girl on my street, her kids were 6 months, 4 year old and a 8 year old. I also baby sat for a family that had two kids, a 3 year old and a 5 year old. The most resent family I babysit for has a 4 year old autistic boy. My duties that I am use to is anything that is in there day to day routine, including meal preparation, morning routines, outside and indoor play/activities, night time routines. I am happy to do anything that insures your child has a great day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-839-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider