Carly N

Fun, responsible and reliable. Previous Nanny experience, looking for summer nannying experience :)

Want To Connect With Carly? Get Started Now

Nanny in Brampton

My name is Carly. I am a fun and loving individual who is responsible and has based her education and career working with children. I have a post secondary education in Therapeutic Recreation focusing on the development and care of children. I also studied to be a Child and Youth Worker and previously graduated from Humber College. I am now employed as a Behavioural Teaching Assistant for the Peel District School Board. I have worked with children from newborn to 14 years of age. I have several certifications which make me an ideal candidate to be a nanny. I have a clean driving record and a full G licence, I am also CPR certified. I have attended several conferences relating to the care and well being of children. I also have experience working with special needs children. Lastly, I enjoy the outdoors, going for walks and attending play groups/programs. I am creative and can cook healthy meals. I enjoy a clean home and working in a tidy environment. I enjoy creative arts and musical instruments. I am currently looking for summer employment for the months of July and August as I have summers off being a teacher. I am flexible to meet the needs of your family so if you feel I am an ideal candidate please don't hesitate to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6X...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Carly N’s Other Listings