Candra K

My name is Candra and I have recently graduated from the University of Guelph

1

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Candra and I have recently graduated from the University of Guelph. I have spent the past 4 years studying human physiology and neuroscience. I have a passion for learning, and like to incorporate that into every experience I have with caring for children. I love doing puzzles, games and activities with children, where we can broaden our horizons together. I value kindness, creativity, respect, good manners and individuality - these qualities sum up my approach to caring for and supporting children. I have been a paid babysitter since I was 11 years old. My work experience has always centered around the care and support of children, from Sick Kids Hospital to the CNIB. I am currently a nanny of 3; ages 8, 4 and 3 months. I am very comfortable with children of all ages and varying levels of ability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-760-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider