Calida M

My name is Calida and I have over 10 years of experience working with children


Nanny in Surrey

My name is Calida and I have over 10 years of experience working with children. I have worked with all ages, and in multiple capacities from babysitting, to nannying, to behaviour intervention and community support work. I have worked with individuals with special needs for a long time as well. I am looking for a good fit for both myself and the family so that everyone has the best experience possible. I have provided child care for up to 7 children at a time on my own, including weekend care for a family with 6 children with ages ranging from 1 12. Four of these children to this date have been diagnosed somewhere along the Autism Spectrum Disorder line, providing me with lots of experience working with Autism and Aspergers. I have cared for children with a range of ages for over 10 years, and in multiple capacities, from one time care to it being my full time job.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-838-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider