Beth B

My name is Beth, I am a student in the Child and Youth worker program at Fleming College

Nanny in Peterborough

My name is Beth, I am a student in the Child and Youth worker program at Fleming College. I have my first two levels of American Sign Language. I really enjoy being active, and working with youth. I am a creative person, that likes to have fun and I enjoy doing outdoor activities such as hiking, going for walks, playing outside. Thank you for your consideration. I am currently a student in the Child and Youth Work program at Fleming College in Peterborough I have had two placements thus far, one being at the John Howard Society, and one being with Mon Ami. My jobs include caring for youth, I prep meals, and help with daily chores and activities, I will assist with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-749-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider