Bailey M

My name is Bailey and I am a recent college graduate from George Brown College

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Bailey and I am a recent college graduate from George Brown College. I love physical activities and am very outdoorsy. I have a six year old song of my own and we have two lovely cats name Ariel and Angel! I feel comfortable sitting any child 6 months and up! I have had a lot of experience with children. I have worked with the TDSB with the Focus on Youth Program in a day summer sports camp for children aged 5 and up. But most of my experience has come from raising my own child, age 6. I have also baby sat children from 8 months to 5 years old for friends and family for many years. With raising my own child, and baby sitting experience I am able to complete any duty required.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-987-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider