Ashley S

My name is Ashley Seed and I am 27 years old

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Ashley Seed and I am 27 years old. I am a very nurturing and loving person. Responsible, hard-working, and dependable are a few words that my closest friends would use to describe me. I love caring for children and youth and have since a very young age and feel children can teach you so much about yourself. I have many years of experience and would like to continue my education in Child and Youth Care. When I was in college I worked at The Boys and Girls Club of Kingston for quite some time and had the opportunity to plan, organize, and implement a variety of programs for kids. For example, arts and crafts, sports programs, baking, and a homework club to name a few. I look forward to hearing and hopefully meeting you and your family. :) I have worked with a variety of children aged 4 months-16 years of age and have been babysitting since I was 12 years old starting with caring for my younger sister. I baby sat from age 12-18 years of age. I have my Child and Youth Worker diploma. I plan to get my degree in Child and Youth care online. Duties included preparing meals, planning arts and crafts and a variety of other activities, light housekeeping such as laundry, feeding and bathing. Homework help. Picking and dropping off children at school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-421-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider