Ashley R

My name is Ashley, I'm 25 years old and I would love to be a nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Ashley, I'm 25 years old and I would love to be a nanny. I grew up in a loving, Christian household and I would like to offer the same love that I was provided with while growing up. I love children and would like to be a teacher after I graduate, or work for a magazine. I think I would be a good fit as a nanny because I genuinely care about children and their well-being. I want to be able to help a family raise their children to be amazing people who have high standards and morals and who will eventually become someone that a parent can be proud to call their children. I have experience with caring for my niece, who is now 9 years old. I looked after her from the time she was a baby up until now. I was also a day camp counsellor at a Christian day camp for ages 5 and up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-218-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider