Annie L

Moving To Tofino Soon love kids, nature and animals

Want To Connect With Annie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Tofino

*WANTING TO MOVE TO TOFINO SOON* Hi my name is Annie, although I have not had a huge amount caring for children I have always wanted to as a career. Being around children just brightens the mood of everyone around them and that's one of the main reason I would love to work/be around them. I am always willing to learn anything that you want me to learn or that you teach me. I am a very patient person, if the task takes time I'm always willing to wait and take my time. And if you have a family pet, that just makes the job so much better :) I hope to hear from you soon! I have had a nannying position in the past and loved it so much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-710-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider