Anne-Marie M

My name is Anne-Marie, and I have a nine year old daughter

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Anne-Marie, and I have a nine year old daughter. I returned to University when she was 5 years old to obtain my degree, and continued on to teacher\'s college. During this time, I also created and maintained a childcare service within our home. I am committed to working with children and their families to instill a solid love for learning. I have been doing childcare out of my home for many years. I am a Mother to a nine-year old girl. I have a BAH in Sociology and Women\'s Studies, and a Master\'s of Science in Childhood Education. I also have my doula certification.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-546-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider