Andrea M

My name is Andrea

Nanny in Noelville

My name is Andrea. I have loved children since I was 13 years old and started babysitting and I'm now 25 with 3 of my own. I'm loving, compassionate and easy to get along with. As a mother myself I will abide by the way you have discipline set up in your household and any other rules that may be in place. I am a stay at home mom to my own children. I have a 4 year old, a 3 year old and a 16 month old. When I was younger I obtained my babysitters course training and I used to watch my neighbours daughter after school and on weekends. Also when I was in grade 11 & 12 I supervised a Downs Syndrome boy after school until 5:30 when his mom got home also during summer holidays I looked after him as well. Duties included feeding him, helping him get dressed,taking him out for walks, I also spent time cleaning their house for them

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-898-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider