Alyisha C

My name is Alyisha, I am a stay at home mom of Two boys ages 5 1/2 and a baby who was born July...

Want To Connect With Alyisha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Orillia

My name is Alyisha, I am a stay at home mom of Two boys ages 5 1/2 and a baby who was born July 31st 2014. I\'m Looking to care for other children. I am starting home daycare starting September 15th, I would have 3 full time spots available; just want to see if anyone would be in need of care for their children. I am located in Orillia in the Harriett Todd Area. I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator, I have my first aid and CPR. Had a vulnerable sector police check done. I provide a safe, fun environment, daily activities planned, outdoor play time, and provide healthy meals/snacks. Smoke free home. I have a Big backyard fenced all around. My hours are 630 to 6pm, Monday to Friday. Before and After school care available if your children are in Harriett Todd area. Can provide great references. Message if interested or have any questions. Planning and implementing developmentally appropriate activities. Practicing health and safety practices, while changing diapers. Encouraged positive behavior, and problem solving skills. I have worked with children aged 0-12, I am also raising my own 4 year son. I have experience in cooking and preparing meals, changing and bathing children, I have experience in cleaning and maintaining a household.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 705-812-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider