Alexandra G

My name is Alex Gerrie, I am currently enrolled in first year university, in the general arts...

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Alex Gerrie, I am currently enrolled in first year university, in the general arts program, hoping to major in psychology and go on to law school after obtaining my bachelors degree. I have experience working with children and I find it to be a very good work environment because you get the oppourtunity to positively influence a child\\\\\\\'s life, as well as aiding parents, whether it be so that they can work or just take a night off occasionally. I am a quick learner, which makes it easy for me to pick up new routines and adapt to each child\\\\\\\'s specific needs. I love animals, so pets aren\\\\\\\'t a problem either. I have no problem cooking or cleaning, I\\\\\\\'ve grown up watching my parents cook and learned from a young age various skills in the kitchen. I have been doing my own laundry for seven years now so that is also not a problem for me. I really hope to hear from families that are in need of a nanny/sitter. Thanks for your time and consideration! I have a younger sister, three years younger than me, who I regularly baby sat for when we were younger. I have worked at multiple summer camps with kids ranging from 3 to 12 years of age. I have also babysat for family friends before. I am able to cook meals, clean messes, keep children occupied and safe, come up with fun activities, maintain control and trust of the children, problem solve, tuck kids in, read bedtime stories and ensure that the children remain safe at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-630-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexandra G’s Other Listings