Lucie L

My husband and I, are a semi-retired couple since 2011 who is looking for a LIVE IN long term...

Nanny in Kelowna

My husband and I, are a semi-retired couple since 2011 who is looking for a LIVE IN long term full time job in Kelowna, preferably in conjunction with our experience in house sitting, housekeeping Nanny, pet sitting and maintenance. We can take excellent care of your home affording you peace of mind while you work or travel. We are non-smokers, quiet with a positive attitude and we enjoy when the house is very clean, where the organizational skills, sense of responsibility and resourcefulness was put to use. If you are open to the idea, we propose to share all the tasks together (maintenance, meal, child sitting or pet sitting). A team of experts for your family ! We are a working people with flexibility. Its easy for us to adjust our schedule with your need. Being autonomous, dynamic, with good team spirit and an ease of communication, we have a great ability to adapt to all situations. Thank you for your attention to our application and we are hoping to meet you soon. 2011 to Current Childcare for twins, 4 years old, four days/week Go outside everyday to various playgroups (Park, Library, The bridge place...) Child development; potty training, basic language (english and french) Light cleanup, Washer/dryer 1990 to Current I raised two children of my own with a sincere interest in healthy child development. I helped my children to become the responsible adults. I transmitted important values such as harmony, self-esteem, respect for themselves and others.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 250-212-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider