Claire SAlcedo

Might be the childcare provider you are looking for!

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Claire. I am 20 years old. I am currently living in Mississauga. I am a child by heart and knows well how to manage them. I have an experience taking care of kids. First was to take care of my cousins who were still infants until they reached the age of 9 years old (Nikki), 8 years old (Chloe), 6 years old (Diana), and the youngest-- 4 years old (JR). I usually play with them, bring them to and from school, read them educational books, help prepare their meals, bathe them, and put them to sleep (since both of their parents are working and usually come home late). Some of the things I did also include: staying/babysitting them until lunch when they were still newborn; eating together with them; tidying up after lunch; walk with them some times when their mother asks me to; used to babysit the newborn when their mother needs help (carrying the baby, putting them to sleep, letting him/her burp); preparing formula milk and feeding it to them; putting the kids to sleep; occasional babysitting in the evenings when their mother and father are out (for some party, events, or dinner outs). Being the babysitter of my cousins, I find it as a wonderful experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 647-515-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider