Marissa Jeffries

Mature, caring and experienced babysitter/nanny looking for family to help! :)

Nanny in Toronto

Hey my name is Marissa im 19 and I just finished high school and I have been helping my mom raise my little brother in the past time. im looking for a part time job so maybe we can help each other out! I worked in a grade 2 classroom for co-op and it was just an amazing experience I have done a few babysitting jobs here and there for different amounts of time.I love spending time with children and animals and I also do not mind cleaning or organizing at all. I would never let anything happen to your kids I haven't had a kid myself but raising my brother has taught me things you can only learn by taking care of a child everyday of the week sometimes without breaks. I have lots of patiences and I have a food handling certificate so I will be able to protect your kids from harmful foods if I need too. l enjoy cooking and baking so I hope I can do some kid recipes that mostly wont need an oven. and lastly I would be happy to help you out as much as I can and I am excited to get started I can start asap just contact me :) thank you

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-852-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4B...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider