Jennifer A

Madam & Sir,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Madam & Sir, I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m Jenny, i\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been here in Canada for more than 3 years working as a nanny. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m looking for a new job & a new employer for a changed. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m a hardworking person as you can see from my past experiences as a nanny.I hope you\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ll gonna like me. Thank you very much. I look after 4 kids, 3 boys & 1 girl.The ages are 12,10,8,5& a dog. I do the household chores, light cooking,doing some groceries. Sometimes i drop & pick up the kids at school.walking the dog day & night.Bathing the 2 kids the girl & a boy, bathing the dog. I worked long hours everyday from 7am to 10pm sometimes 11pm.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-436-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider