Mariflor R

Ma'am/ sir, i am mariflor married with 1 son, i am very hard working person,trustworthy,...

Nanny in Toronto

Ma\'am/ sir, i am mariflor married with 1 son,, i am very hard working person,trustworthy, reliable, willing to learn and easy to be with.I can say that i have a great attitude and work ethic. I love dealing with children because i am mother also so i knew what the babies needs. Asides from that,, I have experienced with the child care since I arrived here in Canada last dec.2009 for two kids ages 4 and 7. I can do multi tasking too like doing housekeeping and meal preparations. I am willing to have try out Thank you. I have 11 months baby but hes not here with me.....'s in the philippines. And i worked for 6 months as full time caregiver ages 4 and 7 years old my duties for my baby is: changing diaper, bathing, feeding, sterelizinv bottle, and playing. And for ages 4 and 7 years old im responsible for dressing, bathing, feeding or serving food, prepare meals or snacks, cook food for family, laundry and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-554-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider