Jayda Seward

Loving nanny

Nanny in Beach Grove

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Jayda, you can call me Jay. I am a 20 year old college student. When my police program finishes in April 2017 I would like to travel to and work as a nanny for a minimum of 8-12 months. As I very organized I like to plan far ahead. I am a very out going bubbly person. I never have a hard time finding the silver lining (the good in even the worst situations.) I have lots of experience with with children. I also have a great deal of experience working with children who have learning disabilitys and adhd. The age group of children I have worked with verys from new borns to pre teens. And of course I have had plenty of on going experience with my two handsome little brothers. I also have plenty of experience with animals and adore taking care of them. The more pets the better! I currently only have my G1, but will obtain my full licence by April. I am more than happy to make homework help a part of our daily activities. I have always been my families go to baby's sitter. At an early age I became my communities go to baby sitter. I spent a summer working in a home day care, monitoring the children around the pool, preparing breakfast, snacks, dinner, sanitizing, bus pick up, organizing daily activities and much more. I worked at a gym day care. My responsibilities included sanitizing the toys, constantly monitoring the children, organizing engaging educational actives and of course..my favourite part, playing with the kids. I did a coop in a grade 1 class. I worked mostly with children with learning disabilities, "high risk" and adhd students. Some of my students had a few violent out breaks a day. I organized craft time but spent most of my time working in small groups with the children who needed a little extra support. Making educational actives apart of the children's everyday routine is very important to me. I find working with children and animals the most rewarding. I also adore cooking! I am very excited to start this new chapter! If you have questions please don't hesitate to reach out to me, I would love to chat!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-541-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider