Caitlin Quinn

Loving, Energetic Nanny Looking for Full-time

Want To Connect With Caitlin? Get Started Now


Nanny in Whitby

Hello Families! My name is Caitlin. I am 22 years old, I possess a high school diploma and I live in Whitby. I grew up taking care of three younger siblings and absolutely love kids. I have years of experience babysitting for my family and others - from newborns to adolescents. I also worked as a full-time live-out nanny, taking care of a baby girl (who was eight months old when I started). This work brought a lot of joy into my life and I hope to get back into it. I'm passionate about, and have taken a number of courses concerning child psychology, child development, parenting and family living. I'm a loving, reliable and energetic person who values above all else the growth, health and happiness of any child in my care. I enjoy planning and participating in fun activities with the kids - from picnics and trips to the playground, to games, arts, and crafts. I also cook, clean and love pets! I am looking for permanent, full-time work (preferably days, Mon - Fri) and would like to live outside of the family's home, however would consider living in if necessary. I am willing to provide an up-to-date criminal record check and my former and current employers would be happy to be of good reference.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-243-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider