Paige N

Loving and experienced nanny

Want To Connect With Paige? Get Started Now


Nanny in Abbotsford

Hi. My name is Paige Nagata and I am currently looking for a full time nanny position. I am caring, outgoing, flexible and reliable. I am a graduate from MEI Secondary and am currently in the midst of taking several years off before going to university to further my volunteer experience as well as work. I come from a large family and have always loved children. In my senior year of high school I also had the opportunity to go on a missions trip to Thailand and work in an orphanage for several weeks caring for children of all ages. Upon graduating I also attended a program which focused on leadership development as well as volunteer work with several childrens programs. During this program I also had the opportunity to teach English classes so I do have training and experience in helping children grow educationally as well. I am currently involved in volunteering in nursery and children's programs at and have several years of pervious nanny experience. I have nannied for children from babies to as old as ten years old as well as having nannied for a family with twins. I am looking for a family to be able to have my number one priority be childcare but am also very good at multitasking. I like to be able to do general cleaning around the house in whatever capacity that is needed and am also available for transportation and am looking to go above and beyond in my position and help the children grow educationally and otherwise. I am CPR certified and have a license and vehicle and am available for transportation. Even though nannying is a job, I see it as a lot more then that. I genuinely love being able to develop connections with the children and spending time with them. It is important to me that there is good trust and communication between me and the family that I am working with. I have a very outgoing and bubbly personality. I love living a healthy lifestyle and being outdoors. I would love to meet you and your family if you feel like I would be a good fit. Look forward to meeting you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-549-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile