Filipa Silva

Love working with children! Fun and experienced!

Nanny in Hamilton

I am 20 years old. I was born in Portugal but my family moved to Canada when I was 1. I have a sister who has two young boys. I enjoy being outdoors, biking, swimming, hiking. I love working and caring for kids. I have 7 years of experience working with kids of all ages from 0-15 and also have experience with children with disabilities. I am very fun and caring and would be the perfect fit for your home. I put the needs of the children first, always making sure they are safe, happy and healthy. I would like to pursue a full-time childcare position. Day or night you can always call. I have experience with children from 0-15. These tasks would include. -Waking the children up and preparing them for the day -Preparing them breakfast -Taking them to school (for those that went to school) -Be able to provide games and fun activities to keep the children busy through-out the day -Prepare lunch and dinner -Pick children up from school -Help them with homework -Get them ready for bed I also have experience with children with disabilities. These tasks would include. -Feeding through tube -Diaper change -Bathing -Give them medication on time

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-516-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8L...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider