Lorraine P

Lorraine, 19

Nanny in Trenton

Lorraine, 19. Looking for a part or full time position babysitting children/pets. I am a patient, fun loving, responsible and easy going person who loves to work with children and pets. I go above and beyond expectations and I\'d love the opportunity to show you! I have quite a bit of experience with children, growing up with a large family and a lot of younger cousins, siblings, nieces, nephews and more. I have been babysitting family members and neighbors since about grade five or six. I have always loved taking care of children and done it with ease and a lot of fun! At this time, I am 18, almost 19 years old, I have quite a few of children in my extended family ranging from ages of six months to ten years old, so I have experience with children of all ages, gender and energy levels! Some of the duties of child care that I have done over and over again include diaper changes, feeding children of all ages, playing, getting to sleep, dressing, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-243-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider