Julie D

Looking to make an amazing match with a local family and create lasting relationships and bonds...

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Looking to make an amazing match with a local family and create lasting relationships and bonds with our children. Willing to figure out a plan that works best for everyone (kids at my house, kids at your house, a combination of both/ part-time/full-time). I look forward to hearing from you. :) Hello. I am currently taking an extended leave of absence from my job as an elementary school teacher here in Ottawa. I have worked as a teacher since 2004 with the OCDSB teaching grade 3. I have two small children ages 2 and 9 months and am looking to care for 2 other children during my extended leave. I have a large playroom in our home that is filled with puzzles and games as well as a large play kitchen, small climber and slide. Our home backs onto a large open field and we enjoy many outdoor activities everyday. I am fluent in english and french, I love to bake and cook and am happy to use cloth diapers if that's what you are using with your little one. I am looking to start work in February or March 2013 but am open to starting earlier for the right match/family. Please contact me for more details. - Julie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-220-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider