Kristianna Hogeveen

Looking to find a Full-time Job

Want To Connect With Kristianna? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Osgoode

My name is Kristianna Hogeveen, I am 25 years old. I am currently a stay at home mom with my almost 1 year old. I've previously nannied and worked at the catholic board for the last 11 years, ages 3 months till 11 year olds. SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS & CERTIFICATIONS - Highly skilled in supervising and interacting with children positively. - Well versed in providing affection and safety to children - Experienced at working in fast-paced and demanding environments. - Highly trustworthy, ethical and discreet. - Strong organization and interpersonal skills. - Adept at directing children in eating, resting and personal cleanliness. - Ability to multi-task effectively. - Knowledge of setting proper limits and boundaries with families. - First Aid/ CPR certified - G2 level Drivers Licence - Provided a safe and happy experience. - Aided in preparing lunches & meals with awareness of allergies. - Enforced disciplinary measures when necessary. - Teach them to be creative and provide them with a safe and caring environment to learn and grow. - Created a curriculum, and kept a log sheet of the education age appropriate activities done each day. - Assumed full responsibility for household/housekeeping duties in absence of parents. - Instruct children in personal hygiene and social developments I hope all of this interests you. Hoping to find a family I can work with!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-299-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider