Anastasia B

Looking to care for a child starting September

Want To Connect With Anastasia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi I am a 22 year old mother of a 1 year old girl. I have always had a special gift for caring for kids and have worked with children since I was in high school. I am very caring, trustworthy , honest and loving and would treat your child as my own. I am looking to begin watching a child immediately. It would be great if the child is around the same age as my daughter. If the children is older or younger that is not a problem either. I live near park lawn and lake shore Blvd w and would like to take care of a child that is close. I do drive so I am willing to go up to 20km away if it is the right fit. I can provide my home for taking care of your child or can go to your home. Which ever is more comfortable. If you child would be coming to my home, I would provide meals for your child , we can discuss what you would like to be on the menus and any allergies or dietary needs your child may have. I live in a very clean condo building that has a child's play room if the weather is not nice out so that we are not in the condo all day. I love going outside with my daughter and would like to do the same with your child. A nice walk at least once a day where the kids can go to the park and play. (I have a 2 baby stroller so getting around is not an issue.) I believe that hiring me to care for your child will give you he best of one on one care with your child so all of their needs are met as well as a life long friend to play with. I am also willing on taking your child to any needed appointments or classes you have planned. If you want your child to go to a mommy group meet up to see other children, music class , or anything else in mind please feel free to discuss this as I have a car and am willing to take the children there. (I also have an extra car seat) I am very reliable and caring. My daughter is a very sweet child who loves other children. Please feel free to message me with any questions or concerns you may have. Or text me at --...) Thank you and hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-208-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8V...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile