Erma O

Looking for sponsorship for long term arrangement. Can start immediately if fit. please feel free to contact me if interested

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I can described myself and strength as an optimistic, hard working, patience and positive always. My attitude towards work is to get the job done in organized manner. I do respond quickly and sensitive to what my employer expectations. I am pleased with simple things in life. I love outdoor activities with the kids. I like to travel, red books, cooking and baking too. Being a nanny for 8 years of experienced, I understand that taking care of a kids is with passion and working with a different family teaches me a lot. I have CPR and first aid training, Canadian caregiver training, Housekeeping and home management, Home style asian and western gourmet. If interested please drop a message to my inbox or email me at

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-685-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider