Katie D

Looking for Occassional to Part-time Babysitting Job

Nanny in London

Hello, My name is Katie. I am 25 years old and I am looking to offer occasional to part-time babysitting services. I recently graduated Trent University with two degrees: Joint Honours in History and Ancient Greek & Roman Studies and a General Degree in Psychology. I am currently attending the two year Bachelor of Education Program (Teacher's College) Program at Western University. As such I am looking to continue my experience working with children. Ideally I would like a job that is occasional or no more than 20 hours per week or a few hours per day or only a few days per week. I am a non-smoker and pet-friendly. I have previous experience working with children. I have my own vehicle and a G driver's license. I have my First Aid and CPR certification including child and infant. I have a criminal record check and a vulnerable sector check. My availability varies and can be somewhat flexible. My rates are negotiable and flexible. If you are interested please contact me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-371-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6K...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider