Cara M

Looking for long-term nanny

Family in Montreal

Hi, We are a family in NDG with 2 boys ages 3 and 6. We are looking for someone who is loving and caring. We are primarily concerned with our children being kind, respectful and well-mannered. It is important for our kids to play outside (in summer and winter), be out walking in the neighbourhood, go to the park, and to the library. At home the kids like to read, play games, and play with Lego and cars. Aside from hands-on work caring for the children, our nanny will provide school box lunches for our younger son (who goes to preschool 5 mornings a week), and dinner for the children. She may have to help our older son, who will be in grade one, with homework.She will do the children\'s laundry and bed linens, and tidies up (with the kids\' help) where their toys are concerned. She will also bathe them and has them in their pjs before she leaves. We also require help one evening a week. Ideally we would like someone who is comfortable driving the children if needed. Swimming is also an asset. We are looking for a nanny to be part of our family long-term. Please apply only if you have an interest in staying with us for at least 2 years.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-488-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $16.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job