Sara H

Looking for long term in home care for toddler.

Want To Be Hired By Sara?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Hello, I have a 20-month old toddler boy who I would like to hire long term, full time for in home care for. I am looking for someone who is open minded and progressive, and willing to support my little guy as he learns and grows at his own pace. I am expecting that our caregiver will focus on providing active and engaged child care, but I would like someone who could do small amounts of housework - cleaning baby dishes, emptying/loading dishwasher, general tidying up after a toddler. Also I would like someone who is willing to do basic pet care - making sure water and food bowls are full, letting the dog out when she needs to go. Small amounts of meal preparation would also be expected - warming food, prepping snacks and meals for our little guy. I work downtown and live in the extreme North East and that means a long commute for me, so the hours of care would be longer than the standard 8 hour work day. As well, my partner has very flexible hours so I am looking for a caregiver that is willing to be flexible along with us. I am more than willing to be very flexible in return in regards to terms of pay in order to accommodate our non-traditional and unpredictable schedules. Own vehicle, clean driving record, non smoker and First Aid/CPR is a must.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-477-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job